You are here

Marketing Communications

Welcome

You May Need to Sign-In

Are you looking for something you don't see (i.e. stationery, name badges business cards)?
 

Marketing Project Request Form

 

Brand Identity

We’re here to help you represent Ohio Christian University with consistency and excellence. We know the right logos to use — we developed them. We know the brand guidelines (including which colors, graphics, and imagery to employ) — we wrote them. We can also help you create identities for events, anniversaries and special programs. This also includes all social media channels.

Creative Projects

Our services include photography and videography, graphic design work, and any and all creative elements for the promotion of internal and external events. We also own the photo and video archives for the University.

Publicity & Articles

The elements within the Communications sector of our team focus on the creation of and deployment of articles, press releases and our internal newsletter.

Advertising & Marketing

This department works in concert with all other Marketing Communications teams to create and implement advertising campaigns to increase the exposure of University marketing messages in all media outlets. We make data-driven choices to place the University in the right channel for the right audience to know the right information for the intended purpose of that advertisement.  The MarComm team focuses on campaigns and what happens after they're seen, heard, or experienced.

On Campus Team Members

Jesse Behnke

Chief Marketing Officer

jbehnke@ohiochristian.edu

Dave Ditmars

Communications Director

dditmars@ohiochristian.edu

Dave Hirschler

Marketing Content Manager

dhirschler@ohiochristian.edu

Cortney Hill

Trad Admissions Marketer

chill1@ohiochristian.edu

Austin St. Pierre

Social Media Marketer

astpierre@ohiochristian.edu

Cara Riker

Student Admin

criker@ohiochristian.edu

 

Remote Team Members

Nathanael Armstrong

Web Developer

narmstrong@ohiochristian.edu

Jana Daniels

AGS Marketing Dir

jdaniels@ohiochristian.edu

Rachel Fulks

Marketing Automation

rfulks@ohiochristian.edu

Karin Howard

Graphic Designer

kahoward@ohiochristian.edu

Dana Lapish

Graphic Designer

dlapish@ohiochristian.edu

Jordan Pfau

Digital Marketing Mgr

jpfau@ohiochristian.edu

Jessica Waite

AGS Marketing

jwaite@ohiochristian.edu