You are here

Marketing Communications

Welcome

You May Need to Sign-In

Are you looking for something you don't see?
 

Marketing Project Request Form

 

Brand Identity

We’re here to help you represent Ohio Christian University with consistency and excellence. We know the right logos to use — we developed them. We know the brand guidelines (including which colors, graphics, and imagery to employ) — we wrote them. We can also help you create identities for events, anniversaries and special programs. All social media channels are under the jurisdiction of this department.

Creative Projects

Our services include photography and videography, graphic design work, and any creative elements for the promotion of internal and external events. We also own the photo and video archives for the University.

Publicity & Articles

The elements within the Communications sector of our team focus on the creation of and deployment of articles, press releases and our internal newsletter.

Advertising & Marketing

The Marketing Communications team creates and implements advertising campaigns to increase the exposure of University marketing messages in all media outlets. We make data-driven choices to place the University in the right channel for the right audience to know the right information for the intended purpose of that advertisement.  The MarComm team focuses on campaigns and what happens after they're seen, heard, or experienced.

On Campus Team Members

Jessie Behnke

Chief Marketing Officer

jbehnke@ohiochristian.edu

Dave Hirschler

Director of Brand Identity

dhirschler@ohiochristian.edu

Kyle Landenberger

CRM Administrator

klandenberger@ohiochristian.edu

 

 

Remote Team Members

Nathanael Armstrong

Web Developer

narmstrong@ohiochristian.edu

Steve Thompson

Photographer/Videographer

sthompson8@ohiochristian.edu

Rachel Fulks

Marketing Automation Coordinator

rfulks@ohiochristian.edu

Karin Howard

Graphic Designer

kahoward@ohiochristian.edu

Jordan Pfau

Digital Marketing Manager

jpfau@ohiochristian.edu